Manchester Academy

Oxford Rd, M139PR Manchester United Kingdom

11 Events for Manchester Academy 11 Events

  • 22 Jul 2017 Sat 22:00
  • Freddie McGregor & Friends live in concert

    Sat 22:00
  • 03 Oct 2017 Tue 19:00
  • Sundara Karma

    Tue 19:00
  • 06 Oct 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Belinda Carlisle

    Fri 19:00
  • 20 Oct 2017 Fri 19:30
  • Future: The Future HNDRXX Tour

    Fri 19:30
  • 08 Nov 2017 Wed 19:00
  • Marillion

    Wed 19:00
  • 12 Nov 2017 Sun 19:00
  • Thomas Rhett

    Sun 19:00
  • 24 Nov 2017 Fri 19:00
  • The Darkness

    Fri 19:00
  • 01 Dec 2017 Fri 19:00
  • A Tribute To Manchester Vol: 3

    Fri 19:00
  • 13 Dec 2017 Wed 19:00
  • Happy Mondays

    Wed 19:00
  • 15 Dec 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Peter Hook & The Light

    Fri 19:00