Manchester Academy 3

Oxford Road M13 9PR Manchester United Kingdom

13 Events for Manchester Academy 3 13 Events

  • 13 Sep 2017 Wed 19:30
  • The Beat Starring Dave Wakeling

    Wed 19:30
  • 26 Sep 2017 Tue 19:30
  • Cats In Space

    Tue 19:30
  • 08 Oct 2017 Sun 19:00
  • The Kentucky Headhunters

    Sun 19:00
  • 13 Oct 2017 Fri 19:30
  • Justin Currie & The Pallbearers

    Fri 19:30
  • 21 Oct 2017 Sat 19:30
  • Sex Pistols Experience

    Sat 19:30
  • 25 Oct 2017 Wed 19:30
  • The Hoosiers

    Wed 19:30
  • 04 Nov 2017 Sat 19:30
  • Space Monkeys

    Sat 19:30
  • 12 Nov 2017 Sun 19:00
  • Dan Baird & Homemade Sin

    Sun 19:00
  • 18 Nov 2017 Sat 19:30
  • Brix & The Extricated

    Sat 19:30
  • 24 Nov 2017 Fri 19:30
  • Guns 2 Roses

    Fri 19:30
  • 01 Dec 2017 Fri 19:30
  • Roachford

    Fri 19:30
  • 09 Dec 2017 Sat 19:30
  • Pearl Jam UK

    Sat 19:30