La Belle Angele

Hasties Close, Cowgate EH11JD Edinburgh United Kingdom

18 Events for La Belle Angele 18 Events

  • 28 Jul 2017 Fri 19:00
  • The Chair

    Fri 19:00
  • 12 Aug 2017 Sat 22:00
  • Nightvision on the Fringe - Congo Natty +more

    Sat 22:00
  • 13 Aug 2017 Sun 19:00
  • Riot Jazz Brass Band

    Sun 19:00
  • 18 Aug 2017 Fri 23:00
  • Nightvision Presents Mr Scruff On The Fringe

    Fri 23:00
  • 19 Aug 2017 Sat 23:00
  • Nightvision Presents Mr Scruff On The Fringe

    Sat 23:00
  • 21 Aug 2017 Mon 19:00
  • Andy Shauf

    Mon 19:00
  • 09 Sep 2017 Sat 19:00
  • The Wonder Stuff’s Miles Hunt & Erica Nockalls

    Sat 19:00
  • 01 Oct 2017 Sun 19:00
  • Allman Brown

    Sun 19:00
  • 07 Oct 2017 Sat 22:00
  • Nightvision x Electrikal - My Nu Leng + Dread MC

    Sat 22:00
  • 27 Oct 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Blancmange

    Fri 19:00
  • 27 Oct 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Blancmange

    Fri 19:00
  • 16 Nov 2017 Thu 19:00
  • Bad Sounds

    Thu 19:00
  • 17 Nov 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Will Varley

    Fri 19:00
  • 19 Nov 2017 Sun 19:45
  • Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express plus support

    Sun 19:45
  • 01 Dec 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Diamond Head

    Fri 19:00