La Belle Angele

Hasties Close, Cowgate EH11JD Edinburgh United Kingdom

15 Events for La Belle Angele 15 Events

  • 27 May 2017 Sat 19:00
  • DAMIEN DEMPSEY

    Sat 19:00
  • Sorry, this event is cancelled.
    More info
  • 14 Jun 2017 Wed 19:00
  • The Old Pink House

    Wed 19:00
  • 24 Jun 2017 Sat 19:00
  • The Twistettes // plus Special Guests

    Sat 19:00
  • 04 Jul 2017 Tue 19:00
  • Black Peaks

    Tue 19:00
  • 13 Aug 2017 Sun 19:00
  • Riot Jazz Brass Band

    Sun 19:00
  • 18 Aug 2017 Fri 23:00
  • Nightvision Presents Mr Scruff On The Fringe

    Fri 23:00
  • 19 Aug 2017 Sat 23:00
  • Nightvision Presents Mr Scruff On The Fringe

    Sat 23:00
  • 09 Sep 2017 Sat 19:00
  • The Wonder Stuff’s Miles Hunt & Erica Nockalls

    Sat 19:00
  • 01 Oct 2017 Sun 19:00
  • Allman Brown

    Sun 19:00
  • 27 Oct 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Blancmange

    Fri 19:00
  • 17 Nov 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Will Varley

    Fri 19:00
  • 01 Dec 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Diamond Head

    Fri 19:00