La Belle Angele

Hasties Close, Cowgate EH11JD Edinburgh United Kingdom

17 Events for La Belle Angele 17 Events

  • 28 Apr 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Danny Bryant & The Big Band

    Fri 19:00
  • 29 Apr 2017 Sat 19:00
  • PMX // plus Special Guests

    Sat 19:00
  • Sorry, this event is cancelled.
    More info
  • 02 May 2017 Tue 19:00
  • DJ Lethal

    Tue 19:00
  • 05 May 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Devon Allman Band & Safehouse

    Fri 19:00
  • 06 May 2017 Sat 19:00
  • Devon Allman & Safehouse

    Sat 19:00
  • 09 May 2017 Tue 19:00
  • My Vitriol

    Tue 19:00
  • 26 May 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Slydigs

    Fri 19:00
  • On Sale from Friday, 28/04/17 09:00
    More info
  • 27 May 2017 Sat 19:00
  • DAMIEN DEMPSEY

    Sat 19:00
  • 14 Jun 2017 Wed 19:00
  • The Old Pink House

    Wed 19:00
  • 24 Jun 2017 Sat 19:00
  • The Twistettes // plus Special Guests

    Sat 19:00
  • 04 Jul 2017 Tue 19:00
  • Black Peaks

    Tue 19:00
  • 18 Aug 2017 Fri 23:00
  • Nightvision Presents Mr Scruff On The Fringe

    Fri 23:00
  • 19 Aug 2017 Sat 23:00
  • Nightvision Presents Mr Scruff On The Fringe

    Sat 23:00
  • 16 Sep 2017 Sat 19:00
  • RUTS DC

    Sat 19:00
  • On Sale from Friday, 28/04/17 10:00
    More info
  • 17 Nov 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Will Varley

    Fri 19:00
  • 01 Dec 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Diamond Head

    Fri 19:00