Komedia, Bath

22-23 Westgate Street, BA11EP Bath United Kingdom

16 Events for Komedia, Bath 16 Events

  • 02 Jun 2017 Fri 20:00
  • The Noise Next Door - Uproar!

    Fri 20:00
  • 05 Jul 2017 Wed 19:30
  • Edinburgh Previews: Larry Dean & Mike Bubbins

    Wed 19:30
  • 06 Jul 2017 Thu 19:30
  • Edinburgh Previews: Ivo Graham & Simon Evans

    Thu 19:30
  • 10 Jul 2017 Mon 19:30
  • Edinburgh Previews: Andy Field & Tom Ward

    Mon 19:30
  • 11 Jul 2017 Tue 19:30
  • Edinburgh Previews: Pippa Evans & Sarah Callaghan

    Tue 19:30
  • 25 Jul 2017 Tue 15:30
  • Edinburgh Preview: Nutty Noah

    Tue 15:30
  • 08 Sep 2017 Fri 19:00
  • NATHASSIA Feel The Future Now Tour

    Fri 19:00
  • 14 Sep 2017 Thu 19:30
  • Half Man Half Biscuit

    Thu 19:30
  • 15 Sep 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Mark Morriss

    Fri 19:00
  • 02 Oct 2017 Mon 19:00
  • The Jesus and Mary Chain

    Mon 19:00
  • 04 Oct 2017 Wed 20:00
  • Luisa Omielan: Am I Right Ladies?!

    Wed 20:00
  • 26 Oct 2017 Thu 18:30
  • Nick Helm

    Thu 18:30
  • 09 Nov 2017 Thu 19:00
  • The Smyths

    Thu 19:00
  • 10 Nov 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Whole Lotta Led

    Fri 19:00
  • 23 Nov 2017 Thu 19:00
  • Dodgy (Acoustic)

    Thu 19:00