Jazz Cafe

Jazz Cafe

5-7 Parkway, NW17PG London United Kingdom

22 Events for Jazz Cafe 22 Events

  • 26 Jun 2017 Mon 19:00
  • Frank McComb

    Mon 19:00
  • 30 Jun 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Thomas Mapfumo's B'Day w/ the Heritage Survival Band

    Fri 19:00
  • 01 Jul 2017 Sat 19:00
  • Pet Sounds in the Key of Dee live with Bullion

    Sat 19:00
  • 11 Jul 2017 Tue 19:00
  • Jamie Lidell & The Royal Pharaohs

    Tue 19:00
  • 22 Jul 2017 Sat 19:00
  • Horace Andy

    Sat 19:00
  • 25 Jul 2017 Tue 19:00
  • Bixiga 70

    Tue 19:00
  • 28 Jul 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Leee John

    Fri 19:00
  • 30 Jul 2017 Sun 19:00
  • Mr Bongo presents Ebo Taylor

    Sun 19:00
  • 01 Aug 2017 Tue 19:00
  • Nomade Orquestra

    Tue 19:00
  • 04 Aug 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Tuxedomoon

    Fri 19:00
  • 10 Aug 2017 Thu 19:00
  • Ned Doheny with Average White Band's Hamish Stuart

    Thu 19:00
  • 14 Aug 2017 Mon 19:00
  • Teedra Moses

    Mon 19:00
  • 15 Aug 2017 Tue 19:00
  • Teedra Moses

    Tue 19:00
  • 20 Aug 2017 Sun 19:00
  • The Last Poets

    Sun 19:00
  • 24 Aug 2017 Thu 19:00
  • Kate Simko & London Electronic Orchestra

    Thu 19:00
  • 25 Aug 2017 Fri 19:00
  • BKO Quintet and Jupiter Okwess

    Fri 19:00
  • 30 Aug 2017 Wed 19:00
  • Mad Professor & U-Roy

    Wed 19:00
  • 09 Sep 2017 Sat 19:00
  • Otis Redding performed by Mudibu & The Jezebel Sextet

    Sat 19:00