Jazz Cafe

Jazz Cafe

5-7 Parkway, NW17PG London United Kingdom

38 Events for Jazz Cafe 38 Events

  • 27 May 2017 Sat 19:00
  • Kim Jordan plays Gil Scott Heron

    Sat 19:00
  • 28 May 2017 Sun 19:00
  • Joe Bataan

    Sun 19:00
  • 29 May 2017 Mon 19:00
  • Joe Bataan

    Mon 19:00
  • 31 May 2017 Wed 19:00
  • NTS presents: Tropic of Cancer + Demdike Stare (live)

    Wed 19:00
  • 03 Jun 2017 Sat 19:00
  • Tarun Balani

    Sat 19:00
  • 08 Jun 2017 Thu 19:00
  • OSUNLADE & THE YORUBA SOUL ORCHESTRA

    Thu 19:00
  • 16 Jun 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Vieux Farka Toure

    Fri 19:00
  • 17 Jun 2017 Sat 19:00
  • Henry Wu presents Jaco Pastorius with Tom Driessler

    Sat 19:00
  • 21 Jun 2017 Wed 19:00
  • Sun Ra Arkestra + Maisha

    Wed 19:00
  • 22 Jun 2017 Thu 19:00
  • Sun Ra Arkestra + Ayetoro

    Thu 19:00
  • 23 Jun 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Sun Ra Arkestra + Emanative (DJ Set)

    Fri 19:00
  • 24 Jun 2017 Sat 19:00
  • Snowboy & The Latin Section

    Sat 19:00
  • 26 Jun 2017 Mon 19:00
  • Frank McComb

    Mon 19:00
  • 27 Jun 2017 Tue 19:00
  • The Dizzy Gillespie Afro Cuban Experience

    Tue 19:00
  • 30 Jun 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Thomas Mapfumo's B'Day w/ the Heritage Survival Band

    Fri 19:00
  • 01 Jul 2017 Sat 19:00
  • Pet Sounds in the Key of Dee live with Bullion

    Sat 19:00