Jazz Cafe

Jazz Cafe

5-7 Parkway, NW17PG London United Kingdom

60 Events for Jazz Cafe 60 Events

  • 24 Mar 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Telefon Tel Aviv + Tidelines

    Fri 19:00
  • 27 Mar 2017 Mon 19:00
  • Give up the Funk

    Mon 19:00
  • 28 Mar 2017 Tue 19:00
  • London Astrobeat Arkestra Presents: Talking Heads

    Tue 19:00
  • Sold Out
    More info
  • 29 Mar 2017 Wed 19:00
  • London Astrobeat Arkestra Presents: Talking Heads

    Wed 19:00
  • 31 Mar 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Shabaka and the Ancestors

    Fri 19:00
  • 01 Apr 2017 Sat 19:00
  • Frankie Knuckles with the House Gospel Choir

    Sat 19:00
  • Sold Out
    More info
  • 04 Apr 2017 Tue 19:00
  • Mulatu Astake

    Tue 19:00
  • Sold Out
    More info
  • 21 Apr 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Creation Rebel + Adrian Sherwood + Vic Reeves

    Fri 19:00
  • 22 Apr 2017 Sat 19:00
  • Maxi Jazz

    Sat 19:00
  • 24 Apr 2017 Mon 19:00
  • Ilhan Ersahin

    Mon 19:00
  • 26 Apr 2017 Wed 19:00
  • Asiq Nargile

    Wed 19:00
  • 27 Apr 2017 Thu 19:00
  • Hil St. Soul

    Thu 19:00
  • 28 Apr 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Nicola Conte

    Fri 19:00
  • 29 Apr 2017 Sat 19:00
  • Planet Neptune: The Neptunes' Greatest Hits

    Sat 19:00
  • 01 May 2017 Mon 19:00
  • Logan Richardson

    Mon 19:00
  • 03 May 2017 Wed 19:00
  • The Necks

    Wed 19:00
  • 05 May 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Ruby Rushton album launch + Neue Grafik (live) + more

    Fri 19:00
  • 06 May 2017 Sat 19:00
  • Matthew Bourne & Franck Vigroux perform Kraftwerk

    Sat 19:00
  • 09 May 2017 Tue 19:00
  • Nubya Garcia album launch

    Tue 19:00