Jazz Cafe

Jazz Cafe

5-7 Parkway, London United Kingdom NW17PG

100 Events for Jazz Cafe 100 Events

  • 03 Sep 2014 Wed 19:00
  • Bridget Kelly Live at The Jazz Cafe

    Wed 19:00
  • 04 Sep 2014 Thu 19:00
  • Bizarre Ride II, The Pharcyde Live 2014

    Thu 19:00
  • 05 Sep 2014 Fri 22:30
  • Trevor Nelson presents Soul Nation

    Fri 22:30
  • 06 Sep 2014 Sat 22:30
  • I Love The 80's vs I Love the 90's

    Sat 22:30
  • 07 Sep 2014 Sun 19:00
  • Dreaming of Kate - a tribute to Kate Bush

    Sun 19:00
  • 08 Sep 2014 Mon 19:00
  • Candi Staton

    Mon 19:00
  • 09 Sep 2014 Tue 19:00
  • Urban Voices Collective

    Tue 19:00
  • 13 Sep 2014 Sat 22:30
  • I Love The 80's vs I Love the 90's

    Sat 22:30
  • 19 Sep 2014 Fri 19:00
  • Mica Paris

    Fri 19:00
  • 19 Sep 2014 Fri 22:30
  • Hip Hop vs R&B

    Fri 22:30
  • 20 Sep 2014 Sat 19:00
  • Buster Shuffle - 'Naked' Album Launch Party

    Sat 19:00
  • 20 Sep 2014 Sat 22:30
  • I Love The 80's vs I Love the 90's

    Sat 22:30
  • 21 Sep 2014 Sun 19:00
  • The Style Councillors - A Tribute to The Style Council

    Sun 19:00
  • 25 Sep 2014 Thu 19:00
  • Jungle Brothers

    Thu 19:00
  • 27 Sep 2014 Sat 22:30
  • I Love The 80's vs I Love the 90's

    Sat 22:30
  • 29 Sep 2014 Mon 19:00
  • Chicago Takeover

    Mon 19:00
  • 01 Oct 2014 Wed 19:00
  • Larry McCray

    Wed 19:00
  • 03 Oct 2014 Fri 22:30
  • Trevor Nelson presents Soul Nation

    Fri 22:30
  • 04 Oct 2014 Sat 22:30
  • I Love The 80's vs I Love the 90's

    Sat 22:30