Islington Assembly Hall

Upper Street N12UD London United Kingdom

13 Events for Islington Assembly Hall 13 Events

  • 18 Aug 2017 Fri 20:00
  • The Block Party

    Fri 20:00
  • 19 Sep 2017 Tue 19:00
  • The Veils

    Tue 19:00
  • 01 Oct 2017 Sun 19:00
  • Sully Erna

    Sun 19:00
  • 15 Oct 2017 Sun 19:00
  • Damien Escobar

    Sun 19:00
  • 20 Oct 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Roddy Woomble

    Fri 19:00
  • 25 Oct 2017 Wed 19:00
  • Kele Okereke

    Wed 19:00
  • 01 Nov 2017 Wed 19:00
  • Kadhja Bonet

    Wed 19:00
  • Sorry, this event is cancelled.
    Other options
  • 12 Nov 2017 Sun 20:00
  • Miles Mosley + Vels Trio

    Sun 20:00
  • 13 Nov 2017 Mon 19:00
  • Lucie Silvas

    Mon 19:00
  • 20 Nov 2017 Mon 19:00
  • Aldous Harding

    Mon 19:00
  • 01 Dec 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Nahko - My Name Is Bear

    Fri 19:00
  • 08 Dec 2017 Fri 19:00
  • The Blockheads

    Fri 19:00