Islington Arts Factory

2 Parkhurst Road N7 0SF   London United Kingdom

10 Events for Islington Arts Factory 10 Events

  • 01 Oct 2017 Sun 14:00
  • Anthropomorphic Mouse Taxidermy Class

    Sun 14:00
  • 09 Oct 2017 Mon 18:00
  • Butterfly Taxidermy

    Mon 18:00
  • 22 Oct 2017 Sun 14:00
  • Anthropomorphic Mouse Taxidermy Class

    Sun 14:00
  • 20 Nov 2017 Mon 18:00
  • Death's Head Hawkmoth Setting Class

    Mon 18:00
  • 03 Dec 2017 Sun 14:00
  • Anthropomorphic Mouse Taxidermy Class

    Sun 14:00
  • 04 Dec 2017 Mon 18:00
  • Wings Taxidermy

    Mon 18:00
  • 09 Dec 2017 Sat 11:00
  • Small Various Bird Taxidermy Class

    Sat 11:00
  • 10 Dec 2017 Sun 14:00
  • Anthropomorphic Mouse Taxidermy Class

    Sun 14:00
  • 11 Dec 2017 Mon 18:00
  • Butterfly Taxidermy

    Mon 18:00
  • 16 Dec 2017 Sat 11:00
  • Crow Taxidermy (Two Day Class)

    Sat 11:00