Islington Arts Factory

2 Parkhurst Road N7 0SF   London United Kingdom

43 Events for Islington Arts Factory 43 Events

  • 27 May 2017 Sat 11:00
  • Small Various Bird Taxidermy Class

    Sat 11:00
  • Sold Out
    Other options
  • 28 May 2017 Sun 14:00
  • Anthropomorphic Mouse Taxidermy Class

    Sun 14:00
  • Sold Out
    Other options
  • 05 Jun 2017 Mon 18:00
  • Anthropomorphic Mouse Taxidermy Class

    Mon 18:00
  • 10 Jun 2017 Sat 11:00
  • Crow Taxidermy (Two Day Class)

    Sat 11:00
  • 12 Jun 2017 Mon 18:00
  • Mole Taxidermy Class

    Mon 18:00
  • Sold Out
    Other options
  • 24 Jun 2017 Sat 11:00
  • Rat With Two Heads or Wings Taxidermy

    Sat 11:00
  • 25 Jun 2017 Sun 14:00
  • Anthropomorphic Mouse Taxidermy Class

    Sun 14:00
  • 26 Jun 2017 Mon 18:00
  • Wings Taxidermy

    Mon 18:00
  • 01 Jul 2017 Sat 11:00
  • Snake Taxidermy - 2 Day Course

    Sat 11:00
  • 08 Jul 2017 Sat 11:00
  • Full Fox Taxidermy - 2 Day Class

    Sat 11:00
  • 10 Jul 2017 Mon 18:00
  • Crab Taxidermy

    Mon 18:00
  • 15 Jul 2017 Sat 11:00
  • Raccoon Dog Taxidermy

    Sat 11:00
  • 16 Jul 2017 Sun 11:00
  • Domestic Rabbit Taxidermy Class

    Sun 11:00
  • 17 Jul 2017 Mon 18:00
  • Butterfly Taxidermy

    Mon 18:00
  • 23 Jul 2017 Sun 14:00
  • Anthropomorphic Mouse Taxidermy Class

    Sun 14:00
  • 29 Jul 2017 Sat 11:00
  • Small Various Bird Taxidermy Class

    Sat 11:00
  • 30 Jul 2017 Sun 11:00
  • Wild Rabbit Taxidermy Class

    Sun 11:00
  • Sorry, this event is cancelled.
    Other options
  • 05 Aug 2017 Sat 11:00
  • Fox Cub Taxidermy

    Sat 11:00
  • 26 Aug 2017 Sat 11:00
  • Puppy Taxidermy

    Sat 11:00
  • Sorry, this event is cancelled.
    Other options
  • 27 Aug 2017 Sun 14:00
  • Anthropomorphic Mouse Taxidermy Class

    Sun 14:00