Islington Arts Factory

2 Parkhurst Road N7 0SF   London United Kingdom

38 Events for Islington Arts Factory 38 Events

  • 10 Aug 2015 Mon 18:00
  • Anthropomorphic Mouse or Rat Taxidermy

    Mon 18:00
  • 15 Aug 2015 Sat 11:00
  • Anthropomorphic Squirrel Taxidermy

    Sat 11:00
  • No longer on sale
    Other options
  • 16 Aug 2015 Sun 11:00
  • Anthropomorphic Mouse or Rat Taxidermy

    Sun 11:00
  • No longer on sale
    Other options
  • 19 Aug 2015 Wed 18:00
  • Butterfly Preparation

    Wed 18:00
  • 20 Aug 2015 Thu 18:00
  • Anthropomorphic Mole Taxidermy

    Thu 18:00
  • 22 Aug 2015 Sat 11:00
  • Snake Taxidermy - 2 day course

    Sat 11:00
  • 24 Aug 2015 Mon 18:00
  • Anthropomorphic Mouse or Rat Taxidermy

    Mon 18:00
  • 29 Aug 2015 Sat 11:00
  • Crow Taxidermy - 2 day course

    Sat 11:00
  • No longer on sale
    Other options
  • 05 Sep 2015 Sat 11:00
  • Small Bird (various) Taxidermy

    Sat 11:00
  • 06 Sep 2015 Sun 11:00
  • Anthropomorphic Squirrel Taxidermy

    Sun 11:00
  • 07 Sep 2015 Mon 18:00
  • Anthropomorphic Mouse or Rat Taxidermy

    Mon 18:00
  • 17 Sep 2015 Thu 18:00
  • Anthropomorphic Crab Taxidermy

    Thu 18:00
  • 19 Sep 2015 Sat 11:00
  • Fox Head Taxidermy - 2 day course

    Sat 11:00
  • 21 Sep 2015 Mon 18:00
  • Anthropomorphic Mouse or Rat Taxidermy

    Mon 18:00
  • 26 Sep 2015 Sat 11:00
  • Puppy Taxidermy

    Sat 11:00
  • 27 Sep 2015 Sun 11:00
  • Anthropomorphic Mouse or Rat Taxidermy

    Sun 11:00
  • 08 Oct 2015 Thu 18:00
  • Anthropomorphic Mole Taxidermy

    Thu 18:00
  • 12 Oct 2015 Mon 18:00
  • Anthropomorphic Mouse or Rat Taxidermy

    Mon 18:00
  • 17 Oct 2015 Sat 11:00
  • Anthropomorphic Squirrel Taxidermy

    Sat 11:00
  • 18 Oct 2015 Sun 11:00
  • Hedgehog Taxidermy

    Sun 11:00