Huntingdon Hall

Huntingdon Hall

CrownGate, WR13LD Worcester United Kingdom

Accessible seating

There are a limited number of wheelchair spaces available at Huntingdon Hall. Should you need the service of a companion, their ticket is complimentary. Front of House facilities are fully accessible for wheelchairs. Huntingdon Hall has an induction loop system that works in conjunction with hearing aids switched to the position 'T'. Please advise the Box Office or Front of House staff if you require any particular assistance and we will do all we can to help.

For bookings please contact the Box Office on 01905 611 427. Opening hours are 10am - 5pm Monday - Saturday.

31 Events for Huntingdon Hall 31 Events

  • 15 Aug 2015 Sat 19:00
  • David Starkey - Magna Carta

    Sat 19:00
  • 21 Aug 2015 Fri 20:00
  • Budapest Cafe Orchestra

    Fri 20:00
  • 22 Aug 2015 Sat 20:00
  • Ten Strings And A Goat Skin

    Sat 20:00
  • 27 Aug 2015 Thu 20:00
  • Jay Rayner - My Dining Hell

    Thu 20:00
  • 28 Aug 2015 Fri 20:00
  • Penny Weedon

    Fri 20:00
  • 29 Aug 2015 Sat 20:00
  • Voice Of The Heart - Karen Carpenter

    Sat 20:00
  • 11 Sep 2015 Fri 20:00
  • Ian Lee - Iain Lee vs Radio Tour

    Fri 20:00
  • 24 Sep 2015 Thu 20:00
  • Chris Ramsey – All Growed Up

    Thu 20:00
  • 25 Sep 2015 Fri 20:00
  • John Otway And Wild Willy Barrett

    Fri 20:00
  • 03 Oct 2015 Sat 20:00
  • Essential Hollies performed by The Hollywood Bees

    Sat 20:00
  • 09 Oct 2015 Fri 20:00
  • China Crisis - Autumn In Neighbourhood

    Fri 20:00
  • 10 Oct 2015 Sat 20:00
  • An Evening With Monty Don

    Sat 20:00
  • 15 Oct 2015 Thu 20:00
  • Vonda Shepard - Live In Concert

    Thu 20:00
  • 16 Oct 2015 Fri 20:00
  • International Guitar Night

    Fri 20:00
  • 22 Oct 2015 Thu 20:00
  • Dean Friedman

    Thu 20:00
  • 24 Oct 2015 Sat 20:00
  • Patrick Kielty

    Sat 20:00
  • 27 Oct 2015 Tue 20:00
  • Peatbog Faeries

    Tue 20:00
  • 31 Oct 2015 Sat 20:00
  • Ian Siegal

    Sat 20:00
  • 04 Nov 2015 Wed 20:00
  • Ed Byrne - Outside, Looking In

    Wed 20:00
  • 05 Nov 2015 Thu 20:00
  • Mabon - The Space Between Tour

    Thu 20:00