Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen

2 Hoxton Square, N16NU London United Kingdom

30 Events for Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen 30 Events

  • 25 Apr 2017 Tue 20:00
  • Xenia Rubinos

    Tue 20:00
  • 26 Apr 2017 Wed 20:00
  • Dan Owen

    Wed 20:00
  • Sold Out
    Other options
  • 11 May 2017 Thu 19:00
  • Jojo Mayer - Nerve

    Thu 19:00
  • 12 May 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Jojo Mayer - Nerve

    Fri 19:00
  • 13 May 2017 Sat 14:00
  • CloseUp Festival 2017

    Sat 14:00
  • 19 May 2017 Fri 19:30
  • Glass Caves

    Fri 19:30
  • 21 May 2017 Sun 12:00
  • The Aussie BBQ

    Sun 12:00
  • 22 May 2017 Mon 19:00
  • Gold Dust: Love Ssega

    Mon 19:00
  • 23 May 2017 Tue 20:00
  • Mozart's Sister + Pierre Kwenders

    Tue 20:00
  • 31 May 2017 Wed 20:00
  • Lucas Nord

    Wed 20:00
  • 01 Jun 2017 Thu 20:00
  • Irini Mando

    Thu 20:00
  • 10 Jun 2017 Sat 20:00
  • Tim Westwood

    Sat 20:00
  • Sorry, this event is cancelled.
    Other options
  • 13 Jun 2017 Tue 20:00
  • The Vacant Lots

    Tue 20:00
  • 16 Jun 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Vanessa White

    Fri 19:00
  • On Sale from Wednesday, 26/04/17 09:00
    More info
  • 20 Jun 2017 Tue 20:00
  • Joseph J. Jones

    Tue 20:00