Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen

2 Hoxton Square N1 6NU London United Kingdom

34 Events for Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen 34 Events

  • 22 Sep 2017 Fri 19:30
  • MassMatiks

    Fri 19:30
  • 26 Sep 2017 Tue 20:00
  • Kirin J Callinan

    Tue 20:00
  • 27 Sep 2017 Wed 20:00
  • Gold Dust: The Aces + Lola Young + Daecolm

    Wed 20:00
  • 29 Sep 2017 Fri 19:30
  • Avec Sans

    Fri 19:30
  • 30 Sep 2017 Sat 19:00
  • The Paddingtons *Moved to Mangle E8*

    Sat 19:00
  • No longer on sale
    More info
  • 03 Oct 2017 Tue 20:00
  • J. Bernardt

    Tue 20:00
  • 05 Oct 2017 Thu 20:00
  • Mullally

    Thu 20:00
  • Sold Out
    Other options
  • 07 Oct 2017 Sat 20:00
  • Afrobeats Party

    Sat 20:00
  • 10 Oct 2017 Tue 20:00
  • Tom Figgins

    Tue 20:00
  • 13 Oct 2017 Fri 19:30
  • The Van T's

    Fri 19:30
  • 14 Oct 2017 Sat 21:00
  • The Boujee Bodega

    Sat 21:00
  • 20 Oct 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Glass Caves

    Fri 19:00
  • 21 Oct 2017 Sat 19:30
  • Dark Rooms

    Sat 19:30
  • 23 Oct 2017 Mon 20:00
  • The Vryll Society

    Mon 20:00
  • 25 Oct 2017 Wed 20:00
  • Tom Tripp

    Wed 20:00