Harbour Arts Centre

Harbour Street, KA128PZ Irvine United Kingdom

25 Events for Harbour Arts Centre 25 Events

  • 26 Aug 2017 Sat 20:00
  • Sidesplitters Comedy Presents: Marymass Comedy Special

    Sat 20:00
  • 08 Sep 2017 Fri 19:30
  • Miles Hunt and Erica Nockalls

    Fri 19:30
  • 21 Sep 2017 Thu 19:00
  • Tidelines: Graeme Obree - The Flying Scotsman

    Thu 19:00
  • 22 Sep 2017 Fri 20:00
  • Tidelines:Stuart Cosgrove- Soul Music & Social History

    Fri 20:00
  • 23 Sep 2017 Sat 11:00
  • Tidelines: Mark Smith-Slugboy Saves The World

    Sat 11:00
  • 23 Sep 2017 Sat 14:00
  • Tidelines: Su Bristow - Sealskin

    Sat 14:00
  • 23 Sep 2017 Sat 16:00
  • Tidelines: Fiona MacIntosh - Rosa of the Wild Grass

    Sat 16:00
  • 23 Sep 2017 Sat 17:30
  • Tidelines: 404 Ink - Nasty Women

    Sat 17:30
  • 23 Sep 2017 Sat 19:00
  • Tidelines: Chris Brookmyre - Want You Gone

    Sat 19:00
  • 23 Sep 2017 Sat 20:30
  • Tidelines: Thomas Enger and Gunnar Staalesen

    Sat 20:30
  • 24 Sep 2017 Sun 12:00
  • Tidelines: Laura Henderson - Colouring Scotland

    Sun 12:00
  • 24 Sep 2017 Sun 14:00
  • Tidelines: Philip Paris - Casting Off

    Sun 14:00
  • 24 Sep 2017 Sun 16:00
  • Tidelines: Chris Dolan - Dreaming in Public

    Sun 16:00
  • 24 Sep 2017 Sun 18:00
  • Tidelines: Dane Love - Ayrshire's Lost Villages

    Sun 18:00
  • 24 Sep 2017 Sun 19:30
  • Tidelines: Carry On Sleuthing

    Sun 19:30
  • 29 Sep 2017 Fri 20:00
  • Sidesplitters Comedy Presents: Stuart Mitchell

    Fri 20:00
  • 07 Oct 2017 Sat 19:30
  • James Yorkston, Kris Drever & Withered Hand

    Sat 19:30
  • 21 Oct 2017 Sat 19:30
  • Capall Dorcha: A Night of Broadway

    Sat 19:30
  • 28 Oct 2017 Sat 20:00
  • Sidesplitters Comedy: Gary Little and Guests

    Sat 20:00
  • 10 Nov 2017 Fri 19:30
  • Freckfest presents Peter Bruntnell Trio

    Fri 19:30