Gorilla

54-56 WHITWORTH STREET M1 5WW Manchester United Kingdom

13 Events for Gorilla 13 Events

  • 22 Jan 2017 Sun 19:00
  • The Felice Brothers

    Sun 19:00
  • Sorry, this event is cancelled.
    Other options
  • 28 Jan 2017 Sat 23:00
  • Mistajam presents JAMPACKED

    Sat 23:00
  • 30 Jan 2017 Mon 19:00
  • Alex Clare

    Mon 19:00
  • 01 Feb 2017 Wed 19:00
  • The Head And The Heart

    Wed 19:00
  • 07 Feb 2017 Tue 19:00
  • Kate Nash

    Tue 19:00
  • 23 Feb 2017 Thu 19:00
  • Sophie Ellis-Bextor

    Thu 19:00
  • 14 Mar 2017 Tue 19:30
  • Dave Hause And The Mermaid

    Tue 19:30
  • 19 Mar 2017 Sun 19:00
  • The Virginmarys

    Sun 19:00
  • 31 Mar 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Gavin James

    Fri 19:00
  • 02 Apr 2017 Sun 19:30
  • Gregory Alan Isakov

    Sun 19:30
  • 18 Apr 2017 Tue 19:30
  • Cigarettes After Sex

    Tue 19:30
  • 12 May 2017 Fri 19:00
  • The Rifles

    Fri 19:00