Fibbers

Fibbers

Toft Green (behind Micklegate), YO1 6JT York United Kingdom

Accessibility

Customers requiring special access to the venue should purchase tickets as usual and contact the venue to discuss requirements. There are no disabled toilets or special access to the building, however staff are always happy to assist.

Please contact Adam Coffey 07403 858995 or Jonathan Grasty 01904 620203

43 Events for Fibbers 43 Events

  • 27 May 2017 Sat 20:00
  • ECHOBELLY

    Sat 20:00
  • 29 May 2017 Mon 18:00
  • BARNES, ALDRIDGE & MOLBY

    Mon 18:00
  • 30 May 2017 Tue 20:00
  • NOTHING BUT THIEVES

    Tue 20:00
  • 01 Jun 2017 Thu 19:45
  • BILLY BIBBY & THE WRY SMILES

    Thu 19:45
  • 02 Jun 2017 Fri 20:00
  • JACK SAVORETTI

    Fri 20:00
  • 09 Jun 2017 Fri 20:00
  • THE FRANKLYS + YOUNG BULLS + CRY BABY

    Fri 20:00
  • 13 Jun 2017 Tue 20:00
  • JOE PURDY + BOSS CAINE

    Tue 20:00
  • 15 Jun 2017 Thu 20:00
  • GOLDRAY + ALOE VERAS

    Thu 20:00
  • 16 Jun 2017 Fri 20:00
  • ELVANA: ELVIS-FRONTED NIRVANA + FLATCAP CARNIVAL

    Fri 20:00
  • 16 Jun 2017 Fri 23:00
  • Mr Traumatik, Hypho & Residents

    Fri 23:00
  • 17 Jun 2017 Sat 20:00
  • JESUS JONES

    Sat 20:00
  • 30 Jun 2017 Fri 19:45
  • ALOE VERAS + MALLRATS + DUSK + TELEVANGELISTS

    Fri 19:45
  • 07 Jul 2017 Fri 20:00
  • THE REAL PEOPLE + PSYENCE + BARRY SUTTON

    Fri 20:00
  • 12 Jul 2017 Wed 20:00
  • THE DICKIES + IN EVIL HOUR + SEGREGATES

    Wed 20:00
  • 15 Jul 2017 Sat 19:15
  • NATIVE CITY

    Sat 19:15
  • 20 Jul 2017 Thu 20:00
  • THE JAM'D

    Thu 20:00
  • 21 Jul 2017 Fri 20:00
  • RSJ FAREWELL SHOW + THE FAMILY RUIN + SKELETRON

    Fri 20:00
  • 22 Jul 2017 Sat 20:00
  • PINK FLOYDIAN

    Sat 20:00
  • 26 Jul 2017 Wed 20:00
  • THE GRAHAM BONNET BAND + EVYLTYDE

    Wed 20:00
  • 11 Aug 2017 Fri 20:00
  • LION PAPERS

    Fri 20:00