Fibbers

Fibbers

Toft Green (behind Micklegate), YO1 6JT York United Kingdom

Accessibility

Customers requiring special access to the venue should purchase tickets as usual and contact the venue to discuss requirements. There are no disabled toilets or special access to the building, however staff are always happy to assist.

Please contact Adam Coffey 07403 858995 or Jonathan Grasty 01904 620203

47 Events for Fibbers 47 Events

  • 28 Apr 2017 Fri 20:00
  • THE LOUNGE KITTENS + GRANT SHARKEY

    Fri 20:00
  • 02 May 2017 Tue 19:45
  • GRIME & HIP HOP CHARITY SHOW

    Tue 19:45
  • 05 May 2017 Fri 19:15
  • GLASS CAVES

    Fri 19:15
  • 06 May 2017 Sat 19:15
  • TRUE GRIT WRESTLING

    Sat 19:15
  • 08 May 2017 Mon 20:00
  • THE HARRINGTONS

    Mon 20:00
  • Sorry, this event is cancelled.
    More info
  • 12 May 2017 Fri 23:00
  • SIR SPYRO & HOLY GOOF

    Fri 23:00
  • 14 May 2017 Sun 20:00
  • AN EVENING WITH LUKE HAINES + MARBLED

    Sun 20:00
  • 17 May 2017 Wed 20:00
  • Chameleons Vox

    Wed 20:00
  • 18 May 2017 Thu 20:00
  • FOY VANCE: THE WILD SWAN WORLD TOUR

    Thu 20:00
  • 20 May 2017 Sat 20:00
  • SLYDIGS + NAKED 6

    Sat 20:00
  • 21 May 2017 Sun 20:00
  • KING KING

    Sun 20:00
  • 27 May 2017 Sat 20:00
  • ECHOBELLY

    Sat 20:00
  • 29 May 2017 Mon 18:00
  • BARNES, ALDRIDGE & MOLBY

    Mon 18:00
  • 01 Jun 2017 Thu 19:45
  • BILLY BIBBY & THE WRY SMILES

    Thu 19:45
  • 02 Jun 2017 Fri 20:00
  • JACK SAVORETTI

    Fri 20:00
  • 09 Jun 2017 Fri 20:00
  • THE FRANKLYS + YOUNG BULLS + CRY BABY

    Fri 20:00
  • 13 Jun 2017 Tue 20:00
  • JOE PURDY

    Tue 20:00
  • 15 Jun 2017 Thu 20:00
  • GOLDRAY + ALOE VERAS

    Thu 20:00