Epic Studios TV Theatre

114-116 Magdalen Street, NR31JD Norwich United Kingdom

10 Events for Epic Studios TV Theatre 10 Events

  • 30 Sep 2017 Sat 19:30
  • Money For Nothing – A Tribute to Dire Straits

    Sat 19:30
  • 05 Oct 2017 Thu 19:30
  • Thomas McClary & His Band

    Thu 19:30
  • Sorry, this event is cancelled.
    More info
  • 21 Oct 2017 Sat 19:30
  • Motown & Philadelphia on Tour

    Sat 19:30
  • 26 Oct 2017 Thu 19:30
  • Peggy Seeger

    Thu 19:30
  • 27 Oct 2017 Fri 19:45
  • 2-Tone Tribute Tour

    Fri 19:45
  • 28 Oct 2017 Sat 19:30
  • Shalamar & Support - Friends 35th Anniversary Tour

    Sat 19:30
  • 29 Oct 2017 Sun 19:30
  • Think Floyd

    Sun 19:30
  • 22 Nov 2017 Wed 20:00
  • The Stylistics

    Wed 20:00
  • 03 Dec 2017 Sun 19:30
  • Carl Palmer's ELP Legacy

    Sun 19:30
  • 26 Apr 2018 Thu 19:45
  • The King is Back - Ben Portsmouth is Elvis

    Thu 19:45