Electric Brixton

Town Hall Parade SW2 1RJ London United Kingdom

35 Events for Electric Brixton 35 Events

  • 22 Sep 2017 Fri 23:00
  • Mike Skinner at Electric Brixton

    Fri 23:00
  • No longer on sale
    Other options
  • 23 Sep 2017 Sat 19:00
  • London.pl Hip Hop Festival 2017

    Sat 19:00
  • 29 Sep 2017 Fri 22:00
  • Big Narstie, CASisDEAD, Harlem Spartans & Sian Anderson

    Fri 22:00
  • 30 Sep 2017 Sat 23:00
  • BEYOND - The 15th Birthday

    Sat 23:00
  • 03 Oct 2017 Tue 19:00
  • The Naked And Famous

    Tue 19:00
  • 05 Oct 2017 Thu 19:00
  • Ben Frost - All New A/V Show

    Thu 19:00
  • 06 Oct 2017 Fri 22:00
  • Mastermix

    Fri 22:00
  • 07 Oct 2017 Sat 22:00
  • TQD London

    Sat 22:00
  • 12 Oct 2017 Thu 19:00
  • The Strypes

    Thu 19:00
  • 14 Oct 2017 Sat 23:00
  • Garage Sessions

    Sat 23:00
  • 19 Oct 2017 Thu 19:00
  • Fatima Yamaha

    Thu 19:00
  • 20 Oct 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Collie Buddz

    Fri 19:00
  • 26 Oct 2017 Thu 19:00
  • Eric Benet Live in London

    Thu 19:00
  • 28 Oct 2017 Sat 22:00
  • Art's Haunted House

    Sat 22:00
  • 29 Oct 2017 Sun 19:00
  • Hey FaYrant Tour UK - 25 Years on the Stage

    Sun 19:00
  • 03 Nov 2017 Fri 22:00
  • Channel One x Iration Steppas x King Shiloh

    Fri 22:00
  • 04 Nov 2017 Sat 22:00
  • Liquicity

    Sat 22:00
  • 05 Nov 2017 Sun 18:30
  • Léo Magalhães

    Sun 18:30
  • 10 Nov 2017 Fri 21:00
  • Princess Nokia

    Fri 21:00