Deaf Institute

135 Grosvenor Street, M17HE Manchester United Kingdom

11 Events for Deaf Institute 11 Events

  • 28 Jun 2017 Wed 19:30
  • Bash & Pop

    Wed 19:30
  • 29 Jun 2017 Thu 20:00
  • Group Therapy Comedy Club - Edinburgh: Before

    Thu 20:00
  • 06 Jul 2017 Thu 20:00
  • Group Therapy Comedy Club - Edinburgh: Before

    Thu 20:00
  • 13 Jul 2017 Thu 20:00
  • Group Therapy Comedy Club - Edinburgh: Before

    Thu 20:00
  • 14 Jul 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Pierce Brothers

    Fri 19:00
  • 20 Jul 2017 Thu 20:00
  • Group Therapy Comedy Club - Edinburgh: Before

    Thu 20:00
  • 27 Jul 2017 Thu 20:00
  • Group Therapy Comedy Club - Edinburgh: Before

    Thu 20:00
  • 11 Sep 2017 Mon 19:30
  • Miles Hunt & Erica Nockalls (Of The Wonder Stuff)

    Mon 19:30
  • 19 Sep 2017 Tue 19:30
  • Little Barrie

    Tue 19:30
  • 05 Oct 2017 Thu 19:00
  • Wille & The Bandits

    Thu 19:00
  • 20 Nov 2017 Mon 19:30
  • Jim White

    Mon 19:30