De La Warr Pavilion

Marina, Bexhill On Sea TN401DP Bexhill-on-Sea United Kingdom

11 Events for De La Warr Pavilion 11 Events

  • 04 Sep 2017 Mon 19:00
  • Lucinda Williams

    Mon 19:00
  • 05 Sep 2017 Tue 19:00
  • Band of Horses

    Tue 19:00
  • 10 Oct 2017 Tue 19:00
  • Grizzly Bear

    Tue 19:00
  • 19 Oct 2017 Thu 19:00
  • Nick Mulvey

    Thu 19:00
  • 20 Oct 2017 Fri 20:00
  • Stewart Lee - Content Provider

    Fri 20:00
  • 28 Oct 2017 Sat 19:00
  • London African Gospel Choir perform Paul Simon's Graceland

    Sat 19:00
  • 17 Nov 2017 Fri 20:00
  • Rich Hall's Hoedown

    Fri 20:00
  • 18 Nov 2017 Sat 20:00
  • Katherine Ryan

    Sat 20:00
  • No longer on sale
    More info
  • 17 Dec 2017 Sun 20:00
  • Jason Manford: Work In Progress

    Sun 20:00
  • 07 Apr 2018 Sat 20:00
  • Milton Jones is Out There

    Sat 20:00
  • 19 Apr 2018 Thu 19:00
  • Ed Byrne: Spoiler Alert

    Thu 19:00