Concorde 2

Concorde 2

Madeira Drive, Kemptown Seafront BN21EN Brighton United Kingdom

29 Events for Concorde 2 29 Events

  • 27 May 2017 Sat 19:00
  • TWIN ATLANTIC

    Sat 19:00
  • 30 May 2017 Tue 19:30
  • DECLAN MCKENNA

    Tue 19:30
  • 31 May 2017 Wed 19:30
  • ROYAL TRUX

    Wed 19:30
  • 03 Jun 2017 Sat 19:00
  • BIZARRE RIDE II THE PHARCYDE

    Sat 19:00
  • 09 Jun 2017 Fri 19:00
  • THE BOSS UK

    Fri 19:00
  • 13 Jun 2017 Tue 19:30
  • KING GIZZARD AND THE LIZARD WIZARD

    Tue 19:30
  • 17 Jun 2017 Sat 19:00
  • The Skids

    Sat 19:00
  • 23 Jun 2017 Fri 19:00
  • LISA HANNIGAN

    Fri 19:00
  • 05 Jul 2017 Wed 19:30
  • COLD WAR KIDS

    Wed 19:30
  • 07 Jul 2017 Fri 19:00
  • White Lies

    Fri 19:00
  • Sold Out
    More info
  • 20 Jul 2017 Thu 19:30
  • SUNN O)))

    Thu 19:30
  • 08 Aug 2017 Tue 19:30
  • Kate Nash

    Tue 19:30
  • Sold Out
    Other options
  • 15 Aug 2017 Tue 19:30
  • DJ SHADOW

    Tue 19:30
  • 01 Sep 2017 Fri 20:30
  • AMERICAN FOOTBALL

    Fri 20:30
  • 06 Sep 2017 Wed 19:00
  • Shuggie Otis

    Wed 19:00
  • 15 Sep 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Jaret Reddick (Bowling For Soup)

    Fri 19:00
  • 16 Sep 2017 Sat 19:00
  • THE BRIGHTON BEACH BOYS - Pet Sounds vs Sgt Pepper

    Sat 19:00