Citadel Arts Centre

Waterloo Street, WA101PX St Helens United Kingdom

22 Events for Citadel Arts Centre 22 Events

  • 01 Apr 2017 Sat 19:30
  • The Signatures

    Sat 19:30
  • 08 Apr 2017 Sat 19:30
  • Strangefish & This Winter Machine

    Sat 19:30
  • 21 Apr 2017 Fri 19:30
  • The Muffin Men With Denny Walley

    Fri 19:30
  • 22 Apr 2017 Sat 19:30
  • Classic Rock Society Presents: Karnataka

    Sat 19:30
  • 13 May 2017 Sat 19:30
  • Classic Rock Society Presents: Magenta

    Sat 19:30
  • 14 May 2017 Sun 19:30
  • Martin Turner

    Sun 19:30
  • 27 May 2017 Sat 19:30
  • The Producers

    Sat 19:30
  • 02 Jun 2017 Fri 19:30
  • Panic Room

    Fri 19:30
  • 09 Jun 2017 Fri 19:30
  • The Music of Otis Redding

    Fri 19:30
  • 10 Jun 2017 Sat 19:30
  • U22 - The U2 Tribute

    Sat 19:30
  • 24 Jun 2017 Sat 19:30
  • Desperado - The History of the Eagles

    Sat 19:30
  • 16 Sep 2017 Sat 19:30
  • The Smiths Ltd

    Sat 19:30
  • 22 Sep 2017 Fri 19:30
  • Stevie Nimmo

    Fri 19:30
  • 07 Oct 2017 Sat 19:30
  • Led Into Zeppelin

    Sat 19:30
  • 13 Oct 2017 Fri 19:30
  • Bootleg Blondie

    Fri 19:30
  • 28 Oct 2017 Sat 19:30
  • Merry Hell

    Sat 19:30
  • 10 Nov 2017 Fri 19:30
  • China Crisis

    Fri 19:30