Citadel Arts Centre

Waterloo Street, WA101PX St Helens United Kingdom

29 Events for Citadel Arts Centre 29 Events

  • 05 Sep 2015 Sat 19:30
  • The Laughter Factory Comedy Club

    Sat 19:30
  • 12 Sep 2015 Sat 19:30
  • Martin Carthy and Dave Swarbrick

    Sat 19:30
  • 17 Sep 2015 Thu 19:30
  • The Moulettes

    Thu 19:30
  • 19 Sep 2015 Sat 19:30
  • Judie Tzuke - Songs and Stories

    Sat 19:30
  • 01 Oct 2015 Thu 19:30
  • Laurence Jones + Guests Red Butler

    Thu 19:30
  • 02 Oct 2015 Fri 19:30
  • John Denver Tribute

    Fri 19:30
  • 11 Oct 2015 Sun 19:30
  • The Laughter Factory Comedy Club

    Sun 19:30
  • 24 Oct 2015 Sat 19:30
  • Heart of Glass Presents: If These Spasms Could Speak

    Sat 19:30
  • 29 Oct 2015 Thu 19:30
  • The Songs of Leonard Cohen

    Thu 19:30
  • 01 Nov 2015 Sun 14:30
  • Science Blast

    Sun 14:30
  • 01 Nov 2015 Sun 19:30
  • The Laughter Factory Comedy Club

    Sun 19:30
  • 19 Dec 2015 Sat 10:00
  • Heart of Glass presents: Kids' Rave

    Sat 10:00
  • 19 Dec 2015 Sat 19:30
  • The Laughter Factory: Christmas Cracker Edition

    Sat 19:30
  • 05 Feb 2016 Fri 19:30
  • The Laughter Factory Comedy Club

    Fri 19:30
  • 05 Mar 2016 Sat 19:30
  • The Laughter Factory Comedy Club

    Sat 19:30
  • 12 Mar 2016 Sat 19:30
  • Rob Falsini

    Sat 19:30
  • 19 Mar 2016 Sat 19:30
  • Henry Priestman and the Man of a Certain Age

    Sat 19:30
  • 02 Apr 2016 Sat 19:30
  • The Laughter Factory Comedy Club

    Sat 19:30