Brudenell Social Club

33 Queens Road, LS61NY Leeds United Kingdom

27 Events for Brudenell Social Club 27 Events

  • 27 Apr 2017 Thu 20:00
  • Holy Moly & the Crackers

    Thu 20:00
  • 04 May 2017 Thu 19:15
  • Hayseed Dixie

    Thu 19:15
  • 10 May 2017 Wed 19:30
  • James Leg + The Bonnevilles

    Wed 19:30
  • 11 May 2017 Thu 19:30
  • Ducktails + James Ferraro + Typhonian Highlife

    Thu 19:30
  • 16 May 2017 Tue 19:30
  • Foghorn Stringband

    Tue 19:30
  • 17 May 2017 Wed 19:30
  • Jim Jones & The Righteous Mind

    Wed 19:30
  • 18 May 2017 Thu 19:30
  • Sound of the Sirens - 'For All Our Sins' Album Tour

    Thu 19:30
  • 19 May 2017 Fri 19:30
  • Grandmaster Flash

    Fri 19:30
  • 31 May 2017 Wed 19:30
  • Barren Whitfield & The Savages

    Wed 19:30
  • 19 Jun 2017 Mon 19:30
  • The Bouncing Souls

    Mon 19:30
  • 21 Jun 2017 Wed 19:30
  • Tom Clarke from The Enemy

    Wed 19:30
  • 24 Jun 2017 Sat 19:00
  • The Fuzztones

    Sat 19:00
  • Sorry, this event is cancelled.
    More info
  • 08 Jul 2017 Sat 18:00
  • DIRT BOX DISCO + 4

    Sat 18:00
  • 10 Aug 2017 Thu 19:30
  • THE CREEPSHOW

    Thu 19:30
  • 05 Sep 2017 Tue 02:00
  • Scott Hirsch & Michael Chapman

    Tue 02:00
  • 06 Sep 2017 Wed 19:30
  • Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever

    Wed 19:30