Brudenell Social Club

33 Queens Road, LS61NY Leeds United Kingdom

27 Events for Brudenell Social Club 27 Events

  • 29 May 2017 Mon 19:30
  • The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart

    Mon 19:30
  • 31 May 2017 Wed 19:30
  • Barren Whitfield & The Savages

    Wed 19:30
  • 02 Jun 2017 Fri 19:30
  • Ultimate Bowie

    Fri 19:30
  • 09 Jun 2017 Fri 19:30
  • Beth Rowley

    Fri 19:30
  • 19 Jun 2017 Mon 19:30
  • The Bouncing Souls

    Mon 19:30
  • 21 Jun 2017 Wed 19:30
  • Tom Clarke from The Enemy

    Wed 19:30
  • 24 Jun 2017 Sat 19:00
  • The Fuzztones

    Sat 19:00
  • Sorry, this event is cancelled.
    More info
  • 08 Jul 2017 Sat 18:00
  • DIRT BOX DISCO + 4

    Sat 18:00
  • 10 Aug 2017 Thu 19:30
  • THE CREEPSHOW

    Thu 19:30
  • 27 Aug 2017 Sun 20:00
  • Sam Outlaw Band

    Sun 20:00
  • 05 Sep 2017 Tue 02:00
  • Scott Hirsch & Michael Chapman

    Tue 02:00
  • 06 Sep 2017 Wed 19:30
  • Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever

    Wed 19:30
  • 03 Oct 2017 Tue 19:30
  • JOLIE HOLLAND AND SAMANTHA PARTON

    Tue 19:30
  • 05 Oct 2017 Thu 19:30
  • The Mountain Goats

    Thu 19:30
  • 06 Oct 2017 Fri 19:30
  • The Mountain Goats

    Fri 19:30
  • 15 Oct 2017 Sun 19:00
  • Supersuckers

    Sun 19:00
  • 17 Oct 2017 Tue 19:30
  • The Slackers

    Tue 19:30