Bodega Social Club

23 Pelham Street NG1 2ED Nottingham United Kingdom

41 Events for Bodega Social Club 41 Events

  • 27 May 2017 Sat 19:00
  • Lisa Mitchell

    Sat 19:00
  • 30 May 2017 Tue 19:00
  • Alvarez Kings

    Tue 19:00
  • 05 Jun 2017 Mon 19:00
  • Minus The Bear

    Mon 19:00
  • 09 Jun 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Ben Ottewell

    Fri 19:00
  • 13 Jun 2017 Tue 19:00
  • Six Organs of Admittance

    Tue 19:00
  • 14 Jun 2017 Wed 19:00
  • Chastity Brown

    Wed 19:00
  • 15 Jun 2017 Thu 19:00
  • The Hempolics

    Thu 19:00
  • 18 Jun 2017 Sun 19:00
  • The Shelters

    Sun 19:00
  • 30 Jun 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Jesse Malin

    Fri 19:00
  • 01 Jul 2017 Sat 19:00
  • Legendary Shack Shakers

    Sat 19:00
  • 02 Jul 2017 Sun 19:00
  • The Smith Street Band

    Sun 19:00
  • 09 Jul 2017 Sun 19:00
  • Matthew Logan Vasquez

    Sun 19:00
  • 21 Jul 2017 Fri 18:30
  • The Tangents with Kid Luna

    Fri 18:30
  • 22 Jul 2017 Sat 19:00
  • Jack Lukeman

    Sat 19:00
  • 24 Jul 2017 Mon 19:00
  • Big Spring

    Mon 19:00