Bodega Social Club

23 Pelham Street NG1 2ED Nottingham United Kingdom

30 Events for Bodega Social Club 30 Events

  • 30 Mar 2017 Thu 19:00
  • Georgie

    Thu 19:00
  • Sorry, this event is cancelled.
    More info
  • 05 Apr 2017 Wed 19:00
  • Rose Elinor Dougall

    Wed 19:00
  • 07 Apr 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Funke and The Two Tone Baby

    Fri 19:00
  • 11 Apr 2017 Tue 19:00
  • Xtra Mile Tour: Ben Marwood, Non Canon, Helen Chambers

    Tue 19:00
  • 12 Apr 2017 Wed 19:00
  • King No-One

    Wed 19:00
  • 14 Apr 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Freeze The Atlantic

    Fri 19:00
  • 20 Apr 2017 Thu 19:00
  • Tax The Heat

    Thu 19:00
  • 24 Apr 2017 Mon 19:00
  • Ducking Punches

    Mon 19:00
  • 28 Apr 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Rusty Shackle

    Fri 19:00
  • 09 May 2017 Tue 19:00
  • Kishi Bashi

    Tue 19:00
  • 10 May 2017 Wed 19:00
  • Cattle & Cane

    Wed 19:00
  • 11 May 2017 Thu 19:00
  • By The Rivers

    Thu 19:00
  • 13 May 2017 Sat 19:00
  • Howie Payne & The Band of The Sun

    Sat 19:00
  • 14 May 2017 Sun 19:00
  • Gnarwolves

    Sun 19:00
  • 21 May 2017 Sun 19:00
  • Luke Sital-Singh

    Sun 19:00
  • 27 May 2017 Sat 19:00
  • Lisa Mitchell

    Sat 19:00