Barbican Hall

Barbican Hall

Silk Street, EC2Y8DS London United Kingdom

9 Events for Barbican Hall 9 Events

  • 21 Apr 2017 Fri 20:00
  • Caetano Veloso & Teresa Cristina

    Fri 20:00
  • No longer on sale
    Other options
  • 17 May 2017 Wed 20:00
  • Philip Glass & Laurie Anderson

    Wed 20:00
  • Sold Out
    Other options
  • 19 May 2017 Fri 19:30
  • Brad Mehldau Trio

    Fri 19:30
  • 31 May 2017 Wed 19:30
  • Madeleine Peyroux

    Wed 19:30
  • 19 Jun 2017 Mon 20:00
  • Diamanda Galas

    Mon 20:00
  • 24 Jun 2017 Sat 19:30
  • Chick Corea Elektric Band

    Sat 19:30
  • 10 Nov 2017 Fri 19:30
  • An Evening with Pat Metheny

    Fri 19:30
  • 12 Nov 2017 Sun 19:30
  • Chris Thile and Brad Mehldau

    Sun 19:30
  • On Sale from Friday, 31/03/17 10:00
    More info
  • 17 Nov 2017 Fri 20:00
  • Carminho sings Jobim

    Fri 20:00