229

229 Great Portland Street, W1W 5PN London United Kingdom

30 Events for 229 30 Events

  • 05 Apr 2017 Wed 19:00
  • Sierra Leone Refugee All Stars

    Wed 19:00
  • 07 Apr 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Absent Kelly Introducing: Toby.

    Fri 19:00
  • 09 Apr 2017 Sun 19:00
  • Matt Bianco meets New Cool Collective

    Sun 19:00
  • 12 Apr 2017 Wed 19:00
  • Chantae Cann

    Wed 19:00
  • 13 Apr 2017 Thu 20:00
  • NOVELLA & THE PACERS

    Thu 20:00
  • 14 Apr 2017 Fri 20:00
  • INTERSTELLAR OVERDRIVE play PIPER AT THE GATES OF DAWN

    Fri 20:00
  • 14 Apr 2017 Fri 20:01
  • NEW CANDYS

    Fri 20:01
  • 15 Apr 2017 Sat 19:00
  • Absent Kelly Introducing: The What If Generation

    Sat 19:00
  • 15 Apr 2017 Sat 20:00
  • THE LOVELY EGGS + The Arrogants

    Sat 20:00
  • 16 Apr 2017 Sun 20:00
  • CORDUROY + Los Retrovisores

    Sun 20:00
  • 27 Apr 2017 Thu 19:00
  • The Jeff Lorber Fusion + Resolution 88

    Thu 19:00
  • 28 Apr 2017 Fri 19:00
  • THE MIGHTY MOCAMBOS

    Fri 19:00
  • 03 May 2017 Wed 19:00
  • Alexander O'Neal

    Wed 19:00
  • 11 May 2017 Thu 19:00
  • Loose Ends

    Thu 19:00
  • 13 May 2017 Sat 19:30
  • WRECKLESS ERIC

    Sat 19:30
  • 17 May 2017 Wed 19:30
  • Shane Koyczan

    Wed 19:30
  • 20 May 2017 Sat 19:00
  • Absent Kelly Introducing: Crystal X

    Sat 19:00
  • 26 May 2017 Fri 19:30
  • The Primitives

    Fri 19:30
  • 31 May 2017 Wed 19:00
  • Orchestre Poly-Rythmo de Cotonou

    Wed 19:00
  • 06 Jun 2017 Tue 19:30
  • JASON JAMES

    Tue 19:30