229

229 Great Portland Street, W1W 5PN London United Kingdom

16 Events for 229 16 Events

  • 31 May 2017 Wed 19:00
  • Orchestre Poly-Rythmo de Cotonou

    Wed 19:00
  • 02 Jun 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Absent Kelly Introducing: Emirah

    Fri 19:00
  • 06 Jun 2017 Tue 19:30
  • JASON JAMES

    Tue 19:30
  • Sorry, this event is cancelled.
    Other options
  • 10 Jun 2017 Sat 19:30
  • THE SPITFIRES + DJ MATT MCMANAMON ( DEAD 60S )

    Sat 19:30
  • 22 Jun 2017 Thu 19:30
  • The Fuzztones

    Thu 19:30
  • Sorry, this event is cancelled.
    More info
  • 23 Jun 2017 Fri 18:30
  • Steve Arrington

    Fri 18:30
  • 24 Jun 2017 Sat 19:30
  • A Certain Ratio

    Sat 19:30
  • 07 Jul 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Absent Kelly Introducing: Bexatron

    Fri 19:00
  • 21 Jul 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Hook & Sling Festival - 2 Day Weekend Ticket

    Fri 19:00
  • 21 Jul 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Hook & Sling Festival - Friday Ticket

    Fri 19:00
  • 22 Jul 2017 Sat 18:00
  • Hook & Sling Festival - Saturday Ticket

    Sat 18:00
  • 28 Jul 2017 Fri 19:30
  • The Pretty Things

    Fri 19:30
  • 06 Oct 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Blancmange

    Fri 19:00
  • 10 Nov 2017 Fri 19:00
  • The Vapors + The Chords UK

    Fri 19:00