229

229 Great Portland Street, W1W 5PN London United Kingdom

25 Events for 229 25 Events

  • 03 May 2017 Wed 19:00
  • Alexander O'Neal

    Wed 19:00
  • 05 May 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Absent Kelly Introducing: Grapefruit

    Fri 19:00
  • 08 May 2017 Mon 19:00
  • Matt Deighton and Chris Difford

    Mon 19:00
  • 10 May 2017 Wed 20:00
  • Sarah Jane Morris

    Wed 20:00
  • 11 May 2017 Thu 19:00
  • Loose Ends

    Thu 19:00
  • 13 May 2017 Sat 19:30
  • WRECKLESS ERIC

    Sat 19:30
  • 17 May 2017 Wed 19:30
  • Shane Koyczan

    Wed 19:30
  • 20 May 2017 Sat 19:00
  • Absent Kelly Introducing: Crystal X

    Sat 19:00
  • 26 May 2017 Fri 19:30
  • The Primitives

    Fri 19:30
  • 31 May 2017 Wed 19:00
  • Orchestre Poly-Rythmo de Cotonou

    Wed 19:00
  • 06 Jun 2017 Tue 19:30
  • JASON JAMES

    Tue 19:30
  • Sorry, this event is cancelled.
    Other options
  • 10 Jun 2017 Sat 19:30
  • THE SPITFIRES + DJ MATT MCMANAMON ( DEAD 60S )

    Sat 19:30
  • 22 Jun 2017 Thu 19:30
  • The Fuzztones

    Thu 19:30
  • Sorry, this event is cancelled.
    More info
  • 23 Jun 2017 Fri 18:30
  • Steve Arrington

    Fri 18:30
  • 24 Jun 2017 Sat 19:30
  • A Certain Ratio

    Sat 19:30
  • 21 Jul 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Hook & Sling Festival - 3 Day Weekend Ticket

    Fri 19:00
  • 21 Jul 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Hook & Sling Festival - Friday Ticket

    Fri 19:00
  • 22 Jul 2017 Sat 19:00
  • Hook & Sling Festival - Saturday Ticket

    Sat 19:00
  • 23 Jul 2017 Sun 19:00
  • Hook & Sling Festival - Sunday Ticket

    Sun 19:00