Search results for: 'The Sound Lounge'

40 events for 'The Sound Lounge' 40 Events

Events in United Kingdom (40)

  • 24 Aug 2017 Thu 20:00
  • The Savannahs LIVE at The Sound Lounge

    Thu 20:00
  • Thu 20:00

    The Sound Lounge

    London

  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 25 Aug 2017 Fri 20:00
  • Blues Matters house band with special guests

    Fri 20:00
  • Fri 20:00

    The Sound Lounge

    London

  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 27 Aug 2017 Sun 16:00
  • Alt-Classic Album Sunday - Pink Floyd 'Animals'

    Sun 16:00
  • Sun 16:00

    The Sound Lounge

    London

  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 29 Aug 2017 Tue 20:00
  • Jade Helliwell & Emma Moore w/ support from Lisa Wright

    Tue 20:00
  • Tue 20:00

    The Sound Lounge

    London

  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 30 Aug 2017 Wed 20:00
  • Lily Garland LIVE with guests Jake Morrell & Backwoods Creek

    Wed 20:00
  • Wed 20:00

    The Sound Lounge

    London

  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 06 Sep 2017 Wed 20:00
  • Me For Queen LIVE at The Sound Lounge

    Wed 20:00
  • Wed 20:00

    The Sound Lounge

    London

  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 07 Sep 2017 Thu 20:00
  • A night of Americana & Folk with guests Catherine Paver & Doug Nissley

    Thu 20:00
  • Thu 20:00

    The Sound Lounge

    London

  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 14 Sep 2017 Thu 19:00
  • Paul Mosley's The Butcher: A Folk Opera

    Thu 19:00
  • Thu 19:00

    The Sound Lounge

    London

  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 16 Sep 2017 Sat 19:00
  • Rodney Branigan - The Clever Kid Cartel ALBUM LAUNCH

    Sat 19:00
  • Sat 19:00

    The Sound Lounge

    London

  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 23 Sep 2017 Sat 20:30
  • The Black Feathers LIVE at The Sound Lounge

    Sat 20:30
  • Sat 20:30

    The Sound Lounge

    London

  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 28 Sep 2017 Thu 19:30
  • Blues Matters Feat: Jason Barwick (of The Brew)

    Thu 19:30
  • Thu 19:30

    The Sound Lounge

    London

  • Get tickets ...on our partner site