Clubs

Featured events

30 Events in Clubs 30 Events

Filter results
Filter results
City
Date
Availability
Filter results Artists

Sorry, nothing found for that search.

  • 18 Sep 2015 Fri 20:00
  • Hamburg Cares

    Fri 20:00
  • Fri 20:00

    Logo

    Hamburg

    Germany

  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 19 Sep 2015 Sat 21:00
  • Yannick D. & Die Feta

    Sat 21:00
  • Sat 21:00

    Logo

    Hamburg

    Germany

  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 21 Sep 2015 Mon 21:00
  • Rachael Yamagata

    Mon 21:00
  • Mon 21:00

    Logo

    Hamburg

    Germany

  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 22 Sep 2015 Tue 21:00
  • The Melvins

    Tue 21:00
  • Tue 21:00

    Logo

    Hamburg

    Germany

  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 29 Sep 2015 Tue 21:00
  • George Kranz

    Tue 21:00
  • Tue 21:00

    Logo

    Hamburg

    Germany

  • Sorry, this event has been cancelled.
    Other options ...on our partner site
  • 10 Oct 2015 Sat 20:00
  • Bobby Long

    Sat 20:00
  • Sat 20:00

    Logo

    Hamburg

    Germany

  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 17 Oct 2015 Sat 20:00
  • Cultus Ferox - Harpyie und Freunde

    Sat 20:00
  • Sat 20:00

    Logo

    Hamburg

    Germany

  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 18 Oct 2015 Sun 21:00
  • Kuersche & Members of Fury in the Slaughterhouse & Support

    Sun 21:00
  • Sun 21:00

    Logo

    Hamburg

    Germany

  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 28 Oct 2015 Wed 21:00
  • SPLIFF Reloaded 2015

    Wed 21:00
  • Wed 21:00

    Logo

    Hamburg

    Germany

  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 01 Nov 2015 Sun 21:00
  • Billy The Kid + supports

    Sun 21:00
  • Sun 21:00

    Logo

    Hamburg

    Germany

  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 02 Nov 2015 Mon 20:00
  • Wednesday 13

    Mon 20:00
  • Mon 20:00

    Logo

    Hamburg

    Germany

  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 06 Nov 2015 Fri 20:00
  • Watch Out Stampede - Vitja - Kill All The Sexy People

    Fri 20:00
  • Fri 20:00

    Logo

    Hamburg

    Germany

  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 07 Nov 2015 Sat 20:00
  • Brainshuffle - Interra - Secrets Of A Psychopath - Postman - Defrakt

    Sat 20:00
  • Sat 20:00

    Logo

    Hamburg

    Germany

  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 20 Nov 2015 Fri 21:00
  • MAIDEN UNITED

    Fri 21:00
  • Fri 21:00

    Logo

    Hamburg

    Germany

  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 28 Nov 2015 Sat 21:00
  • THIN LYNOTT

    Sat 21:00
  • Sat 21:00

    Logo

    Hamburg

    Germany

  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 10 Dec 2015 Thu 21:00
  • Yossi Sassi

    Thu 21:00
  • Thu 21:00

    Logo

    Hamburg

    Germany

  • Get tickets ...on our partner site

All Clubs

All categories