Clubs

Featured events

21 Events

Filter results
Filter results
City
Date
AVAILABILITY
Filter results ARTISTS

Sorry, nothing found for that search.

  • 26 Jul 2014 Sat 21:00
  • 21. Hamburger Rock Revival Festival feat.: The Backdoors

    Sat 21:00
  • Sat 21:00

    Logo

    Hamburg

    Germany

  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 30 Jul 2014 Wed 21:00
  • 21. Hamburger Rock Revival Festival feat.: Thin Lynott

    Wed 21:00
  • Wed 21:00

    Logo

    Hamburg

    Germany

  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 01 Aug 2014 Fri 21:00
  • Koffin Kats

    Fri 21:00
  • Fri 21:00

    Logo

    Hamburg

    Germany

  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 08 Aug 2014 Fri 20:00
  • Good Cause Benefiz

    Fri 20:00
  • Fri 20:00

    Logo

    Hamburg

    Germany

  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 22 Aug 2014 Fri 21:00
  • Mick and Stones

    Fri 21:00
  • Fri 21:00

    Logo

    Hamburg

    Germany

  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 01 Sep 2014 Mon 21:00
  • 40 Jahre LOGO mit Urban Majik Johnson - Unborn

    Mon 21:00
  • Mon 21:00

    Logo

    Hamburg

    Germany

  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 19 Sep 2014 Fri 21:00
  • Maiden United

    Fri 21:00
  • Fri 21:00

    Logo

    Hamburg

    Germany

  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 21 Sep 2014 Sun 21:00
  • Copia + guests

    Sun 21:00
  • Sun 21:00

    Logo

    Hamburg

    Germany

  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 27 Sep 2014 Sat 21:00
  • 40 Jahre LOGO - 27 Jahre: Sweety Glitter & The Sweethearts

    Sat 21:00
  • Sat 21:00

    Logo

    Hamburg

    Germany

  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 01 Oct 2014 Wed 21:00
  • Tesseract & Animals As Leaders

    Wed 21:00
  • Wed 21:00

    Logo

    Hamburg

    Germany

  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 12 Oct 2014 Sun 21:00
  • Panzerballett - "10 Jahre Panzerbalett Tour"

    Sun 21:00
  • Sun 21:00

    Logo

    Hamburg

    Germany

  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 15 Oct 2014 Wed 21:00
  • Deathstars

    Wed 21:00
  • Wed 21:00

    Logo

    Hamburg

    Germany

  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 23 Oct 2014 Thu 20:00
  • Hämatom + supp.: APRON

    Thu 20:00
  • Thu 20:00

    Logo

    Hamburg

    Germany

  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 24 Oct 2014 Fri 20:00
  • Kissin' Dynamite

    Fri 20:00
  • Fri 20:00

    Logo

    Hamburg

    Germany

  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 25 Oct 2014 Sat 20:00
  • 2. Nacht des deutschen Rockabilly

    Sat 20:00
  • Sat 20:00

    Logo

    Hamburg

    Germany

  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 27 Oct 2014 Mon 21:00
  • Hanzel & Gretyl

    Mon 21:00
  • Mon 21:00

    Logo

    Hamburg

    Germany

  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 12 Nov 2014 Wed 21:00
  • Tom Freund

    Wed 21:00
  • Wed 21:00

    Logo

    Hamburg

    Germany

  • Get tickets ...on our partner site

All Clubs

All categories