Leicester

Featured events

100 Events in Leicester 100 Events

  • 01 Oct 2017 Sun 19:30
  • Andre Krengel & Roland Krause

    Sun 19:30
  • Sun 19:30

    The Musician

    Leicester

  • Get tickets ... on our partner site
  • 03 Oct 2017 Tue 20:00
  • Jess Klein, Mike June

    Tue 20:00
  • Tue 20:00

    The Musician

    Leicester

  • Get tickets ... on our partner site
  • 06 Oct 2017 Fri 20:00
  • Sounds Of Simon

    Fri 20:00
  • Fri 20:00

    The Musician

    Leicester

  • Get tickets ... on our partner site
  • 08 Oct 2017 Sun 20:00
  • Big Wolf Band

    Sun 20:00
  • Sun 20:00

    The Musician

    Leicester

  • Get tickets ... on our partner site
  • 11 Oct 2017 Wed 20:00
  • Rodney Branigan

    Wed 20:00
  • Wed 20:00

    The Musician

    Leicester

  • Get tickets ... on our partner site
  • 12 Oct 2017 Thu 20:00
  • Lexie Green & The Indigo Blue, Dust & Debris

    Thu 20:00
  • Thu 20:00

    The Musician

    Leicester

  • Get tickets ... on our partner site
  • 15 Oct 2017 Sun 20:00
  • Wild Willy Barrett's French Connection

    Sun 20:00
  • Sun 20:00

    The Musician

    Leicester

  • Get tickets ... on our partner site
  • 20 Oct 2017 Fri 20:00
  • Dark Side Of The Wall

    Fri 20:00
  • Fri 20:00

    The Musician

    Leicester

  • Get tickets ... on our partner site
  • 21 Oct 2017 Sat 20:00
  • Fleetingwood Mac

    Sat 20:00
  • Sat 20:00

    The Musician

    Leicester

  • Get tickets ... on our partner site
  • 22 Oct 2017 Sun 20:00
  • Elles Bailey

    Sun 20:00
  • Sun 20:00

    The Musician

    Leicester

  • Get tickets ... on our partner site