Leamington spa

Featured events

29 Events in Leamington spa 29 Events

  • 18 Aug 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Suspiciously Elvis

    Fri 19:00
  • Fri 19:00

    The Assembly

    Leamington Spa

  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 03 Oct 2017 Tue 19:30
  • The Skints

    Tue 19:30
  • Tue 19:30

    The Assembly

    Leamington Spa

  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 06 Oct 2017 Fri 18:30
  • Turin Brakes

    Fri 18:30
  • Fri 18:30

    The Assembly

    Leamington Spa

  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 11 Oct 2017 Wed 19:30
  • Les McKeown's Legendary Bay City Rollers

    Wed 19:30
  • Wed 19:30

    The Assembly

    Leamington Spa

  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 14 Oct 2017 Sat 19:00
  • BIG COUNTRY

    Sat 19:00
  • Sat 19:00

    The Assembly

    Leamington Spa

  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 15 Oct 2017 Sun 19:30
  • Hot 8 Brass Band

    Sun 19:30
  • Sun 19:30

    The Assembly

    Leamington Spa

  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 26 Oct 2017 Thu 19:30
  • CC Smugglers

    Thu 19:30
  • Thu 19:30

    Zephyr Lounge

    Leamington Spa

  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 27 Oct 2017 Fri 19:00
  • The Iron Maidens

    Fri 19:00
  • Fri 19:00

    The Assembly

    Leamington Spa

  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 03 Nov 2017 Fri 19:00
  • John Coghlan's Quo

    Fri 19:00
  • Fri 19:00

    Zephyr Lounge

    Leamington Spa

  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 09 Nov 2017 Thu 19:30
  • Itch (The King Blues Unplugged)

    Thu 19:30
  • Thu 19:30

    Zephyr Lounge

    Leamington Spa

  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 09 Nov 2017 Thu 19:30
  • The Wonder Stuff

    Thu 19:30
  • Thu 19:30

    The Assembly

    Leamington Spa

  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 10 Nov 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Pama International perform Trojan Records songbook

    Fri 19:00
  • Fri 19:00

    Zephyr Lounge

    Leamington Spa

  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 23 Nov 2017 Thu 19:30
  • The Illegal Eagles

    Thu 19:30
  • Thu 19:30

    The Assembly

    Leamington Spa

  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 25 Nov 2017 Sat 19:00
  • Jilted Generation - The ONLY full live tribute to The Prodigy

    Sat 19:00
  • Sat 19:00

    Zephyr Lounge

    Leamington Spa

  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 30 Nov 2017 Thu 19:30
  • From the Jam - The Gift 35th Anniversary Tour

    Thu 19:30
  • Thu 19:30

    The Assembly

    Leamington Spa

  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 15 Dec 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Resurrection & Oas-is

    Fri 19:00
  • Fri 19:00

    Zephyr Lounge

    Leamington Spa

  • Get tickets ...on our partner site