A Play, A Pie And A Pint



Òran Mór’s groundbreaking lunchtime theatre programme A Play, a Pie and a Pint began in 2004 and now commissions 37 new plays a year across a range of genres from tragedies and monologues to comedies and musicals. It is proud to be continuing to produce the work of some of the UK’s most well known writers as well as profiling the work of new and exciting theatrical voices. The company regularly co-produces nationally and internationally with companies such as Paines Plough, the National Theatre of Scotland and Bewley’s Cafe Theatre in Dublin.

78 Events for A Play, A Pie And A Pint 78 Events

Events in United Kingdom (78)

  • 01 Sep 2014 Mon 13:00
  • Faster, Louder

    Mon 13:00
  • Mon 13:00

    Oran Mor

  • On Sale from Wednesday, 30/07/14 09:00
    More info
  • 02 Sep 2014 Tue 13:00
  • Faster, Louder

    Tue 13:00
  • Tue 13:00

    Oran Mor

  • On Sale from Wednesday, 30/07/14 09:00
    More info
  • 03 Sep 2014 Wed 13:00
  • Faster, Louder

    Wed 13:00
  • Wed 13:00

    Oran Mor

  • On Sale from Wednesday, 30/07/14 09:00
    More info
  • 04 Sep 2014 Thu 13:00
  • Faster, Louder

    Thu 13:00
  • Thu 13:00

    Oran Mor

  • On Sale from Wednesday, 30/07/14 09:00
    More info
  • 05 Sep 2014 Fri 13:00
  • Faster, Louder

    Fri 13:00
  • Fri 13:00

    Oran Mor

  • On Sale from Wednesday, 30/07/14 09:00
    More info
  • 06 Sep 2014 Sat 13:00
  • Faster, Louder

    Sat 13:00
  • Sat 13:00

    Oran Mor

  • On Sale from Wednesday, 30/07/14 09:00
    More info
  • 08 Sep 2014 Mon 13:00
  • A Terrible Beauty

    Mon 13:00
  • Mon 13:00

    Oran Mor

  • On Sale from Wednesday, 30/07/14 09:00
    More info
  • 09 Sep 2014 Tue 13:00
  • A Terrible Beauty

    Tue 13:00
  • Tue 13:00

    Oran Mor

  • On Sale from Wednesday, 30/07/14 09:00
    More info
  • 10 Sep 2014 Wed 13:00
  • A Terrible Beauty

    Wed 13:00
  • Wed 13:00

    Oran Mor

  • On Sale from Wednesday, 30/07/14 09:00
    More info
  • 11 Sep 2014 Thu 13:00
  • A Terrible Beauty

    Thu 13:00
  • Thu 13:00

    Oran Mor

  • On Sale from Wednesday, 30/07/14 09:00
    More info
  • 12 Sep 2014 Fri 13:00
  • A Terrible Beauty

    Fri 13:00
  • Fri 13:00

    Oran Mor

  • On Sale from Wednesday, 30/07/14 09:00
    More info
  • 13 Sep 2014 Sat 13:00
  • A Terrible Beauty

    Sat 13:00
  • Sat 13:00

    Oran Mor

  • On Sale from Wednesday, 30/07/14 09:00
    More info
  • 15 Sep 2014 Mon 13:00
  • Miss Shamrock’s World of Glamorous Flight

    Mon 13:00
  • Mon 13:00

    Oran Mor

  • On Sale from Wednesday, 30/07/14 09:00
    More info
  • 16 Sep 2014 Tue 13:00
  • Miss Shamrock’s World of Glamorous Flight

    Tue 13:00
  • Tue 13:00

    Oran Mor

  • On Sale from Wednesday, 30/07/14 09:00
    More info
  • 17 Sep 2014 Wed 13:00
  • Miss Shamrock’s World of Glamorous Flight

    Wed 13:00
  • Wed 13:00

    Oran Mor

  • On Sale from Wednesday, 30/07/14 09:00
    More info
  • 18 Sep 2014 Thu 13:00
  • Miss Shamrock’s World of Glamorous Flight

    Thu 13:00
  • Thu 13:00

    Oran Mor

  • On Sale from Wednesday, 30/07/14 09:00
    More info
  • 19 Sep 2014 Fri 13:00
  • Miss Shamrock’s World of Glamorous Flight

    Fri 13:00
  • Fri 13:00

    Oran Mor

  • On Sale from Wednesday, 30/07/14 09:00
    More info
  • 20 Sep 2014 Sat 13:00
  • Miss Shamrock’s World of Glamorous Flight

    Sat 13:00
  • Sat 13:00

    Oran Mor

  • On Sale from Wednesday, 30/07/14 09:00
    More info
  • 22 Sep 2014 Mon 13:00
  • It’s Only Words

    Mon 13:00
  • Mon 13:00

    Oran Mor

  • On Sale from Wednesday, 30/07/14 09:00
    More info
  • 23 Sep 2014 Tue 13:00
  • It’s Only Words

    Tue 13:00
  • Tue 13:00

    Oran Mor

  • On Sale from Wednesday, 30/07/14 09:00
    More info